These digital resources are also available for Pipe Markers and Valve Tags:

Meet the Team

Kelli Graham

Construction Sales Manager

(855)871-6850

kelli_graham@seton.com

Ricki Lin Kovacevic

Territory Manager- Southeast 1

(844)854-6263

ricki_kovacevic@seton.com

Tom O’Connor

Territory Manager – West Coast

(855)893-6388

tom_oconnor@seton.com

Rosie Donaldson

Territory Manager- Northeast 1

(855)893-6384

rosemarie_donaldson@seton.com

John Guistino

Territory Manager- Great Lakes

(844)747-4651

john_giustino@seton.com

Rob Mages

Territory Manager- Southeast 2

(800)781-7325

rob_mages@seton.com

Marissa Volpini 

Territory Manager Northeast 2

(844)580-3343

marissa_volpini@seton.com

Tricia Kellner

Takeoff Engineer

patricia_kellner@seton.com

Robin Steele 

Takeoff Engineer

robin_steele@seton.com

Katie Wojtanik

Construction Sales Support

(800)243-6624 ext. 6107

katie_becker@seton.com 

Taylor Walker

Construction Sales Support

(800)243-6624 ext. 6109

taylor_walker@seton.com

Seton has additional resources to help you select the right pipe markers and valve tags for your projects.To Learn More About Seton’s Pipe Markers and Valve Tags:
Pipe Markers and Valve Tags Home
Laws, Regulations & Standards
Product Specifications
Pipe and Valve Submittals
Pipe Marker Buying Guide
How To Videos
Contractor Services