These digital resources are also available for Pipe Markers and Valve Tags:

Meet the Team

Kelli Graham

Construction Sales Manager

(855)-871-6850

kelli_graham@seton.com

Ricki Lin Kovacevic

Territory Manager- Southeast 1

(844)-854-6263

ricki_kovacevic@seton.com

Tom O’Connor

Territory Manager- Great Lakes

(855)-893-6388

tom_oconnor@seton.com

Rosie Donaldson

Territory Manager- Northeast 1

(855)-893-6384

rosemarie_donaldson@seton.com

William Marcolivio

Territory Manager- Northeast 2

(844)-580-3343

william_marcolivio@seton.com

Rob Mages

Territory Manager- Southeast 2

(844)-414-1161

rob_mages@seton.com

Matthew Harbison

Territory Manager- Other

(800)-243-6624

matthew_harbison@seton.com

Cassandra Tredo

Territory Manager- Southcentral 1

(844)-580-3344

cassandra_tredo@seton.com

Tom Giordano

Territory Manager- Southwest 1

(855)-817-6851

tom_giordano@seton.com

Jeff Lublin

Regional Business Development Manager – North

(860)-903-3317

jeff_lublin@seton.com

Lonnie Lukes

Regional Business Development Manager – South

(281)-793-3934

lonnie_lukes@seton.com

Seton has additional resources to help you select the right pipe markers and valve tags for your projects.To Learn More About Seton’s Pipe Markers and Valve Tags:
Pipe Markers and Valve Tags Home
Laws, Regulations & Standards
Product Specifications
Pipe and Valve Submittals
Pipe Marker Buying Guide
How To Videos
Contractor Services