$299.00 until  Free Shipping*
  • Quick Order
  • Contact Us
  • Resource Center
  • My Account

State Smoke-Free Law Signs - AR Health Warning Smoking Area

What material should I use?
Why add protective coating?
Starting at $17.99
Supplied in: Each
Request a quote

Quick Overview

Smoking Area sign helps prevent exposure to secondhand smoke

Product Details

  • State smoke-free law signs containing health warning stated in Arkansas Clean Indoor Air Act of 2006, Section VI (b)(3)
  • Available materials: Self-Adhesive Vinyl, Aluminum, and High-Performance Plastic
  • For ultimate strength and durability, choose Seton UltraTuff™ overlaminate
  • Available in 7"W x 10"H, 10"W x 14"H and 14"W x 20"H sizes
  • Sign wording: "Health Warning This Is A Smoking Area. Occupants Will Be Exposed To Secondhand Smoke. It Is Unlawful For Anyone Under 21 Years Of Age To Enter Or Work In Any Part Of The Establishment At All Times. Arkansas State Board Of Health, 2006"


Choosing Material   
Not all options available for all signs

Why add Seton UltraTuff™ overlaminate?

Mounting & Placement Recommendations

U-Channel Post Installation

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Close