New Jersey State Handicap Signs - Penalty $250 1st Offense

Starting at $41.00
Supplied in: Each
Request a quote

Quick Overview

Informative handicapped sign warns drivers of federal and state laws

Product Details

  • New Jersey state-approved handicap signs show specific penalties for violating handicap parking policies
  • Simple design allows drivers to easily read the message even from a distance
  • Sign measures 10"W x 12"H
  • Keep your handicap signs visible at night by choosing Engineer-Grade Reflective (500 ft. visibility range) or High-Intensity Reflective (1000 ft. visibility range)
  • Extend the life of your sign by choosing Seton UltraTuff™ to protect it from various weather, chemicals, solvents, abrasion, fading and smearing
  • Handicapped parking signs are available in these materials: Aluminum, Steel and Polyethylene
  • Sign reads "Penalty $250 1st Offense Subsequent Offenses $250 Min. And/Or Up To 96 Days Community Service Tow-Away Zone"


Seton Traffic and Parking Signs Buying Guide